Till alla de pappor vars barn aldrig kommer rita teckningar på Fars dag


Daddy I might be in heaven
You feel we´re far apart
Please believe me daddy
I´m never very far
I took the love with me
I live within your heart.
I will never ever leave you
As long as we're apart.

I know today is Father's Day
And you miss me really bad.
But if you could see what I see
You wouldn't be so sad.

I have all kinds of playmates
And playgrounds everywhere
With swings and slides and everyone is happy!

We have ice cream, cake, candy, milk and cookies.
We never have to go to bed and we can choose whatever we want for lunch!

There's even a river where you and I could fish,
The water's as clear as a day in spring.
And beautiful rainbows and fluffy white clouds from which I can see everything!

So you see, daddy,
Even though I'm not with you,
I'm under my father's care,
And when it's time for you to come,
You'll find me waiting right here!

And I'll give you the biggest hug.
Gee, I can hardly wait!
And when no one's looking,
We'll even swing in heaven's gate!
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

angelfina

Alfred, vår fina ängel, vår förstfödda son, somnade in den 24 februari endast tio timmar gammal. Hur lever man vidare efter förlusten av sitt barn? Hur lär man sig att andas igen?

RSS 2.0